Zentrale Saarlouis

Michelle Kerber

Bewerbermanagement
m.kerber@intime-gmbh.de

Kathrin Schmidt

Personaldisponentin
k.schmidt@intime-gmbh.de

Monika Ecke

Verwaltung & Sachbearbeitung
m.ecke@intime-gmbh.de

Yannick Endres

Geschäftsführer
y.endres@intime-gmbh.de

Christiana Altmeyer

Finanzen & Personal
c.altmeyer@intime-gmbh.de

Rüsselsheim

Joceline Rech

Leitung Projektbüro
j.rech@intime-gmbh.de

Rhein / Main

Heiko Formella

Leitung Projektbüro
h.formella@intime-gmbh.de

E-Mail-Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfeld

Zentrale

Ludwig-Karl-Balzer-Allee 5
66740 Saarlouis

Tel: +49 (0)6831-5168860
Fax: +49 (0)6831-5168869

info@intime-gmbh.de

 

Zweigstelle

Marktstraße 34
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel: +49 (0)6142-7079977
Fax: +49 (0)6142-7079855

ruesselsheim@intime-gmbh.de

InTime Service GmbH

ZENTRALE

Ludwig-Karl-Balzer-Allee 5
66740 Saarlouis
Deutschland